top of page

The Journey Begins


I decided to begin a website and blog devoted to my love of polymer clay. I will hope to have guest artists from time to time as well as tutorials by me and links to free tutorials by other artists. I have never written a blog about anything so this will be a learning experience for me as well. Please join me on this journey and we can grow our art together. I am working on my online store, but will occasionally post items for sale in separate posts with a link to be able to purchase the item thru PayPal. I am working on an online store, but this will give me a way to display my clay pieces and also get the word out about my work.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page