top of page

Pin Pin Pin


To begin with I wanted to share the beautiful gift I received from a friend on Facebook- Paula Gaskill. She is a true artist and this lovely pin will be worn proudly on Mother's Day.

Later today my husband and I are going to begin hacking up a box to make my photo light-box. Wish us luck.

Now that that has been shared and I have updated everyone on what I have been working on, I wanted to get to the true reason for my post today. I have been pinning polymer clay sites on Pinterest for a couple of years. Since I am working on several projects right now and will never have time to try all of the things I pinned, I thought I would share my boards with all of you. Check them out and get some great inspiration. I have categorized them into different types of projects on multiple different boards. You can check them out at https://www.pinterest.com/gapeachpolymer/ While you are on there use the search function and see what other cool things you can uncover to expand your art. But a word of warning it is truly addicting.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page