top of page

Into the Light


I have spent the day reviewing multiple pages with how to instructions on creating my own light box to be able to take more professional looking pictures of my creations. After watching numerous YouTube videos and reviewing more websites than I care to count, My husband has decided the best instructions were found on the website Strobist: How To DIY Lightbox for $10.

My husband has promised to help me make one this evening after he gets done with the yardwork. Hopefully when we get done, my pictures will do my new pieces justice and my pictures will enhance rather than detract from the piece. I Will post a picture of what we come up with when I get it done.

Haven't gotten to play with clay at all today because I was pressed into service as a babysitter for my 4 year old grandson. He has laid around all day and watched videos on my iPad. maybe I will be able to do some clay work later tonight. If you get a chance check out the link above to the light box instructions.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page